Gary Beidleman

Superintendent (Acting)

Mark Rush

Deputy Superintendent

Steven Aragona, Ed.D.

Executive Director of School Support

Kris Bertoglio

Instructional Support Specialist

Bryant Brown

Student Services Manager

Laura Brown

MLL/ELL Services Administrator (MESA)

Hilary Gellis

Instructional Support Specialist

Christopher Lagares

Teacher Development and Effectiveness Coach

Betsaida Luna

Instructional Lead

Mark Ossenheimer

Field Support Liaison

Elizabeth Ruiz

Family Support Coordinator

Denise Schira

Student Services Manager

Jennifer Stone

Academic Policy, Performance, Assessment and Systems lead (APPA)

Chris Taharally

Administrator of Special Education (ASE)

Jared Vitolo

Director of Advanced Academic Access

Rosangela Valdez

Family Leadership Coordinator